استعادة كلمة المرور؟
سهل الاستخدام، سري وآمن، وصول فوري

تشغيل اونلاين

يمكنك تشغيل متتبع ِAppMessenger دون الحاجة إلى تخصيص جهاز الضحية، حيث يمكن تنشيطه بمجرد معرفة رقم هاتف الضحية، واسم المستخدم أو رقم التعريف الخاص به، سيتم استكمال الإجراءات اللاحقة دون تدخلك.

نتيجة سريعة

باستغلال الثغرات الأمنية الشائعة لبروتوكولات SS7 للهواتف الخلوية ، يمكن للشخص اختراق حساب محدد في غضون دقيقتين إلى 20 دقيقة بعد تشغيل أداة التتبع. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الفترة الزمنية قد تختلف قليلاً اعتماداً على الحمل على الخادم.

واجهة بديهية

قام مطورونا بتصميم واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للعملاء الذين لديهم خبرة بسيطة في البرمجة واكتشاف الثغرات، تجاهل دراسة الكتيبات المعقدة المتعلقة بالبرمجة وإهدار الوقت.

آمن 100%

نهتم بخصوصية عميلنا وإخفاء هويته في أي وقت من خلال خدمة التشفير الشاملة والمضمونة، ونستبعد أي مخاطر متعلقة بالهوية، لا يتطلب تشغيل البرنامج أي تأكيد من الضحية.

ماسنجر

 

كيفية اختراق حساب ماسنجر باستخدام ثغرة SS7؟

يصبح أي حساب ماسنجر مرتبطاً برقم هاتف معين أثناء التسجيل، في حالة نقل الحساب إلى جهاز جديد لاحقاً (على سبيل المثال عند وضعية التغيير) يتم بعدها استلام الرسائل القصيرة مع رمز التحقق من صحة الإجراء، بفضل خدمةSS7 Exploit يمكن للشخص الاتصال عن بعد برقم معين واعتراض البيانات الواردة بما فيها الرسائل القصيرة يتم بعدها السماح بنقل الحساب إلى جهاز جديد (محاكي افتراضي مصمم كجزء من خدمة AppMessenger) تفويض الحساب على الجهاز الافتراضي مطلوب لاسترداد ملف الأرشيف الذي يحتوي على محفوظات الملف الشخصي بالكامل بدءاً من لحظة التسجيل ويشمل ذلك: المحادثات الكتابية, معلومات عن الموقع الجغرافي الحالي, جهات الاتصال المحفوظة, سجلات المكالمات الصوتية ومكالمات الفيديو الصادرة والواردة, وكذلك الصور المرسلة والمستلمة, مقاطع الفيديو وملفات الوسائط المتعددة. يتم الاهتمام براحة عملاء AppMessenger من خلال خوارزميات التشغيل المستقلة المكونة بشكل خاص للاستغناء عن الضبط المسبق لجهاز الضحية، العملية بالكامل مؤتمتة بحيث لا تتطلب أي مشاركة من العميل، متتبع AppMessenger متوافق تماماً مع أي جهاز بغض النظر عن نوعه (هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي أو جهاز كمبيوتر) ويدعم أنظمة التشغيل: ويندوز، أيفون وأيفون اكس، أندرويد

التوافق

iPhone

Android

Windows

اكتشف المزيد حول متتبع AppMessenger

ماسنجر - جهاز تتبع عن بعد

عندما يصبح الأمر متعلقاً بالتطبيقات المتاحة عبر متجر جوجل بلاي وآب ستور فإن المراسلين هم من يقودون إلى زيارات المستخدمين اليومية، وبذلك يمكن أن تساعد زيادة شعبية البرنامج في سهولة الاستخدام وتقليل تكلفة قطع الاتصال، سيتفق الكثيرون على أن الاتصال عبر الشبكة المزدحمة يوفر المزيد من التشتت لحزم الدقائق والرسائل القصيرة التي يقدمها مشغل الهاتف المحمول، وهذه الوفورات ملحوظة بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يسافرون بانتظام خارج مناطقهم الأصلية ويجب عليهم استخدام التجوال.

أبعد من أي وقت مضى يدرك مستخدم الماسنجر أنه بالإضافة إلى كونه وسيلة اتصال ، يمكن استخدام مثل هذا التطبيق على أساس جهاز تتبع عن بعد. تأتي هذه الميزة بفضل الثغرات واسعة الانتشار في بروتوكول شبكة الهاتف الخلوي SS7 التي تسمح بقرصنة الرسائل الفورية دون الوصول إلى جهاز الضحية. نفذ مطورونا هذه الخوارزمية بنجاح في وضع تلقائي بالكامل. من الآن فصاعدًا ، تتوفر خدماتنا عبر الإنترنت ويمكن استخدامها دون تضييع الوقت في العملية المعقدة لإعداد جهاز الضحية. لتشغيل AppMessenger Tracker ، ما عليك سوى تحديد رقم الهاتف - لا داعي للحصول على موافقة مالك الجهاز.

الأهداف الرئيسية ودواعي اختراق الماسنجر

غالباً ما يتسبب مفهوم اختراق الماسنجر في مراقبة بعض الحسابات باعتبارها أكثر ضرورة لأي شخص معاصر، يستلزم توفر الحوسبة والمعلومات في كل مكان بعض التهديدات الأخرى التي يمكن تجنبها باستخدام الحلول الحديثة

يمكن أن تكون الأسباب الرئيسية لرصد الحسابات ما يلي:

  • بعض القلق على أشخاص مهمين مثل الأطفال وأفراد الأسرة.
  • الدافع لاختبار صدق مشاعر الشريك.
  • قلة الوعي حول الأعمال الداخلية للشركة.
  • استعادة محتوى حسابك الشخصي بعد فقدان الوصول إليه.

لن تظهر سياستنا أي اهتمام بهوية الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون متتبعنا والأغراض المستخدمة لذلك، يحدد عملاؤنا مجال استخدام البرنامج بأنفسهم، وفي نفس الوقت لا حاجة لإخطار الضحية بأن يتنجنب بعض القضايا القانونية والأخلاقية.

متتبع AppMessenger آمن تماماً

عند تطوير وبرمجة هيكلية AppMessenger قمنا بالتركيز بشكل أساسي على توفير أعلى مستوى ممكن من المجهولية والأمان للمستخدم يضمن نظام التشفير المعقد وثنائي المصادقة بأن تكون جميع بيانات العميل المحددة في لوحة المعلومات واثناء عملية التسجيل في الخدمة خاصة وسرية. جميع البيانات مشفرة بالكامل ومخزنة على الخادم البعيد ولا يمكن نقلها إلى أطراف ثالثة - بغض النظر عن مصدر الطلب.

يرجى النظر في هذه الأمور الهامة عند استخدام جهاز تتبع SS7:

  • يمكن تشغيل برنامج المتتبع عبر أي جهاز حديث (هاتف محمول أو جهاز لوحي أو كمبيوتر شخصي). متطلبات النظام الأساسية اللازمة: الإصدار الحالي من متصفح (جوجل كروم، سفاري، موزيلا فايرفوكس، انترنت اكسبلورر، أوبرا) واتصال إنترنت موثوق به.
  • يختلف وقت الاختراق في الماسنجر وذلك بناءً على أداء خادم AppMessenger الحالي. وبشكل عام، لا تستغرق دورة التشغيل الكاملة (من التشغيل إلى تنزيل ملفات الأرشيف) أكثر من 20 دقيقة. نظرًا لأن حجم الأرشيف يمكن أن يتجاوز 2 غيغابايت من مساحة القرص ، يعتمد وقت تنزيله على مواصفات اتصال الإنترنت.
  • يعمل متتبع AppMessenger في وضع خفي وغير مرئي ولا يؤثر على أداء الجهاز. لا يمكن الكشف عن أي برامج مكافحة الفيروسات أو المالوير. يتم استهلاك طاقة البطارية كالمعتاد دون أي عمليات إضافية على الجهاز.
  • نتيجة لذلك ، يتلقى المستخدمون أرشيفًا لملفات المستهدفين التالية: الرسائل النصية الواردة والصادرة ، وإحداثيات الموقع الجغرافي الحالي للجهاز ، وسجل مكالمات الصوت والفيديو ، وقوائم جهات الاتصال ، وكذلك ملفات الصور والفيديو المستلمة والمرسلة.
  • يساعد استخدام العملات المشفرة كطريقة دفع أساسية في إخفاء المشاركين في المعاملة. وبالتالي ، يصبح تحديد المرسل ومتلقي الدفعة مستحيلاً ، بغض النظر عن مصدر الطلب ونموذجه.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، سنكون سعداء للإجابة عليها! اقتراحاتك وأفكارك مهمة بالنسبة لنا، لا تتردد في ترك بعضها التعليقات أو الاتصال بـ فريق خدمة العملاء

إن AppMessenger Tracker متوافق تمامًا مع شركات الجوال العالمية.

Restore a Password?
EASY TO USE, CONFIDENTIAL AND INSTANT ACCESS

Online Operation

AppMessenger Tracker is available for launching without any customisation of a target device. It can be activated by merely specifying your target's phone number, @username, or ID. All subsequent procedures will be run without your involvement.

Quick Result

By exploiting common SS7 protocol vulnerabilities of cellular networks, one can hack a specified account in 2-to-20 minutes after launching the tracker. Please note that this time interval may vary slightly depending on current server load.

Intuitive Interface

Our developers made a user-friendly interface for customers with zero experience in programming and vulnerability finding. Forget about timewasting studying complex manuals attached to field-specific software.

100% Secure

Our client's security and anonymity anytime he or she interacts with this service is ensured by an end-to-end encryption. It completely excludes any identification-related risk. Software launching no require any confirmation from a victim.

Messengers

 

How to Hack a Messenger Account using SS7 Exploit?

Any messenger account becomes connected to a phone number at registration stage. In case of account transfer to a new device later on (e.g, during model change), a service SMS is delivered to a specified number with a verification code validating this procedure. Thanks to the widespread SS7 exploit of cellular networks, one can remotely connect to a specified number and intercept an incoming data packet – including SMS. Next, the account transfer to a new device is authorized (to a virtual emulator designed as a part of AppMessenger service). Account authorization on a virtual device is needed to retrieve an archive containing the entire profile history staring from registration moment: Chat Correspondence, Current GPS Location Data, Saved Contact Lists, Incoming and Outgoing video and Audio-Call Logs, as well as Sent and Recived Photos, Videos and Media Files. AppMessenger client's convenience is maximized by specially configured self-contained operation algorithms. No presetting of target device is required. The entire process is fully automated and requires zero client involvement. AppMessenger Tracker is fully compatible with any device, regardless of its type (smartphone, tablet, PC) and OS (iOS, Android, OS X, Windows).

COMPATIBILITY

iPhone

Android

Windows

Find out more about AppMessenger Tracker

Messenger – a Remote Device Tracker

When it comes to apps available via App Store and Google Play , messengers are leading in terms of daily user visits. Exponential popularity growth can be attributed to user friendliness and communication cost cutting. Many will agree that communication via network traffic offers more bang for the buck than minutes / SMS packages offered by any mobile phone carrier. Such savings are especially noticeable for those regularly traveling outside their home regions and having to use roaming.

Far from ever messenger user realizes that on top of being a means of communication such an app can be used as a remote device tracker. This feature comes courtesy of widespread vulnerabilities of SS7 cellular network protocol allowing hacking popular instant messengers without accessing a target device. Our developers successfully implemented this algorithm in a fully-automatic mode. From now on, our service is available online and can be used without wasting time on complex process of setting up and preparing a target device. To launch AppMessenger Tracker, simply specify the phone number– no device owner consent is required.

The Main Purposes and Reasons for Messenger Hacking.

The concept of messenger hacking often implicates monitoring some account being more or less necessary to any modern person. Ubiquitous computerization and information availability entails a number of other threats that can be avoided using modern solutions.

The main reasons for account monitoring can be the following:

  • Concern over significant others, children and family members
  • Motivation to test the sincerity of a partner's feelings
  • Low awareness of intra-company business processes
  • Restoring your own personal account content after losing an access.

Our policy is never showing any interest in who uses our tracker and for what purpose. Our clients determine the field of software utilization by themselves. Meanwhile no need for notifying a victim allows to avoid many ethical and legal issues.

AppMessenger Tracker – Completely Safe to Use.

When developing AppMessenger's architecture, we were focusing mainly on providing the highest level of anonymity and user security possible. Complex implementation of two-factor encryption system ensures all the client information specified at Dashboard and at any stage of interaction with service remains private. All the data are fully encrypted and stored on the remote server and can't be transferred to third parties – regardless of a request source.

Please consider these few important things when using the SS7 tracker:

  • Tracker can be launched via any modern device (phone, tablet or PC). The basic system requirements are the following: a current browser version (Google Chrome, Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, or Opera) and a reliable Internet connection.
  • Messenger hacking time can vary depending on current AppMessenger server load. As a rule, a full operation cycle (from launching to archive downloading) takes no more than 20 minutes. Since the archive size can exceed 2 GB of disk space, its downloading time depends on your Internet connection specs.
  • AppMessenger Tracker works in full invisible mode and does not affect the normal operation of the device. It is undetectable to any malware scanner and antivirus. The battery power is consumed as usual without any additional operations on the device.
  • As a result, users receive an archive of the following targets files: incoming and outgoing text messages, current GPS coordinates of the device, audio and video calls history, contact lists, as well as received and sent photo and video files.
  • Using cryptocurrency as the primary payment method allows you to hide the transaction participants. Thus, the identification of the sender and the recipient of the payment becomes impossible, regardless of the source and the form of the request.

If you have any questions we will be happy to answer them! Your suggestions and ideas are important to us – feel free to leave some in the Feedback Section or contact our Customer Support Team.

The AppMessenger Tracker is Fully Compatible with Global Mobile Phone Carriers.